< area alt="" coords="883,377,976,408" href="http://www.pioneersfootball.org/contactus" shape="rect" title="" />

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Several Pioneers Earn All-Star, League Honors

The 2014 NEFL Champion St. Paul Pioneers are proud to announce that several of our players earned All-Star and League honors. Congratulations to all those honored. They are:

League MVP: Running back Isaac Odim.
Assistant Coach of the Year: James Walsh.

QB Cleveland McCoy.
RB Isaac Odim
RB Riza Mahmoud
OL CJ Sanderson
DB Lionel Lamarre
DB Jake Lindsey
LB Bill Quistorff
DL Jeff McGaster
DL Ed Smith

All-Star Honorable Mention:
OL Zac Thompson
OL Scott Schmidt
K/P Jay Harding

CJ Sanderson

Cleve McCoy

Jeff McGaster and Ed Smith

Isaac Odim

Jay Harding

Lionel Lamarre, Jake Lindsey and Bill Quistorff

Riza Mahmoud

Scott Schmidt

Zac Thomspon

No comments:

Post a Comment